airnutted:

this is honestly heart breaking to watch

airnutted:

this is honestly heart breaking to watch

(Source: 4gifs)

Reblog this post.
Posted 3 weeks ago on Wednesday 25 June 2014 with 450,470 notes .
Life is too short for shitty sex and bad relationships.
So go find someone who fucks you right and treats you how you deserve to be treated.

(via masturbationdestination)
Reblog this post.
Posted 3 weeks ago on Wednesday 25 June 2014 with 479,884 notes .

(Source: iumme)

Reblog this post.
Posted 2 months ago on Wednesday 21 May 2014 with 330,094 notes .

(Source: lucysbasement)

Reblog this post.
Posted 2 months ago on Wednesday 30 April 2014 with 29,619 notes .
69withmileyray:

♡ Miley Cyrus Blog ♡
Reblog this post.
Posted 2 months ago on Wednesday 30 April 2014 with 22,984 notes .

Reblog this post.
Posted 3 months ago on Friday 18 April 2014 with 21,504 notes .

(Source: 10aftermidnight)

Reblog this post.
Posted 3 months ago on Friday 4 April 2014 with 10,907 notes .

Reblog this post.
Posted 3 months ago on Sunday 30 March 2014 with 97,383 notes .

(Source: loll3)

Reblog this post.
Posted 4 months ago on Thursday 20 March 2014 with 3,808 notes .

(Source: seex)

Reblog this post.
Posted 4 months ago on Thursday 6 March 2014 with 136,393 notes .

Reblog this post.
Posted 4 months ago on Thursday 6 March 2014 with 132,831 notes .
insanity-and-vanity:

Such a cool shot.

insanity-and-vanity:

Such a cool shot.

(Source: pacoeste)

Reblog this post.
Posted 4 months ago on Wednesday 5 March 2014 with 129,156 notes .

Mild sexual love blog ♥
Reblog this post.
Posted 4 months ago on Tuesday 4 March 2014 with 71,257 notes .
chreamy:

 i n d i e
Reblog this post.
Posted 4 months ago on Tuesday 4 March 2014 with 341,809 notes .

(Source: krulest)

Reblog this post.
Posted 4 months ago on Tuesday 4 March 2014 with 249,999 notes .