airnutted:

this is honestly heart breaking to watch

airnutted:

this is honestly heart breaking to watch

(Source: 4gifs)

Reblog this post.
Posted 2 months ago on Wednesday 25 June 2014 with 477,304 notes .
Life is too short for shitty sex and bad relationships.
So go find someone who fucks you right and treats you how you deserve to be treated.

(via masturbationdestination)
Reblog this post.
Posted 2 months ago on Wednesday 25 June 2014 with 523,405 notes .

(Source: iumme)

Reblog this post.
Posted 3 months ago on Wednesday 21 May 2014 with 347,957 notes .

(Source: lucysbasement)

Reblog this post.
Posted 4 months ago on Wednesday 30 April 2014 with 30,754 notes .
69withmileyray:

♡ Miley Cyrus Blog ♡
Reblog this post.
Posted 4 months ago on Wednesday 30 April 2014 with 23,812 notes .

Reblog this post.
Posted 4 months ago on Friday 18 April 2014 with 21,505 notes .

(Source: 10aftermidnight)

Reblog this post.
Posted 5 months ago on Friday 4 April 2014 with 11,507 notes .

Reblog this post.
Posted 5 months ago on Sunday 30 March 2014 with 98,145 notes .

(Source: loll3)

Reblog this post.
Posted 5 months ago on Thursday 20 March 2014 with 4,104 notes .

(Source: seex)

Reblog this post.
Posted 5 months ago on Thursday 6 March 2014 with 146,888 notes .

Reblog this post.
Posted 5 months ago on Thursday 6 March 2014 with 144,535 notes .
insanity-and-vanity:

Such a cool shot.

insanity-and-vanity:

Such a cool shot.

(Source: pacoeste)

Reblog this post.
Posted 6 months ago on Wednesday 5 March 2014 with 132,404 notes .

Mild sexual love blog ♥
Reblog this post.
Posted 6 months ago on Tuesday 4 March 2014 with 73,194 notes .
chreamy:

 i n d i e
Reblog this post.
Posted 6 months ago on Tuesday 4 March 2014 with 357,347 notes .

(Source: krulest)

Reblog this post.
Posted 6 months ago on Tuesday 4 March 2014 with 281,870 notes .