airnutted:

this is honestly heart breaking to watch

airnutted:

this is honestly heart breaking to watch

(Source: 4gifs)

Reblog this post.
Posted 1 month ago on Wednesday 25 June 2014 with 472,415 notes .
Life is too short for shitty sex and bad relationships.
So go find someone who fucks you right and treats you how you deserve to be treated.

(via masturbationdestination)
Reblog this post.
Posted 1 month ago on Wednesday 25 June 2014 with 519,435 notes .

(Source: iumme)

Reblog this post.
Posted 3 months ago on Wednesday 21 May 2014 with 345,939 notes .

(Source: lucysbasement)

Reblog this post.
Posted 3 months ago on Wednesday 30 April 2014 with 30,633 notes .
69withmileyray:

♡ Miley Cyrus Blog ♡
Reblog this post.
Posted 3 months ago on Wednesday 30 April 2014 with 23,604 notes .

Reblog this post.
Posted 4 months ago on Friday 18 April 2014 with 21,504 notes .

(Source: 10aftermidnight)

Reblog this post.
Posted 4 months ago on Friday 4 April 2014 with 10,923 notes .

Reblog this post.
Posted 4 months ago on Sunday 30 March 2014 with 98,102 notes .

(Source: loll3)

Reblog this post.
Posted 5 months ago on Thursday 20 March 2014 with 4,060 notes .

(Source: seex)

Reblog this post.
Posted 5 months ago on Thursday 6 March 2014 with 143,135 notes .

Reblog this post.
Posted 5 months ago on Thursday 6 March 2014 with 142,274 notes .
insanity-and-vanity:

Such a cool shot.

insanity-and-vanity:

Such a cool shot.

(Source: pacoeste)

Reblog this post.
Posted 5 months ago on Wednesday 5 March 2014 with 131,641 notes .

Mild sexual love blog ♥
Reblog this post.
Posted 5 months ago on Tuesday 4 March 2014 with 73,110 notes .
chreamy:

 i n d i e
Reblog this post.
Posted 5 months ago on Tuesday 4 March 2014 with 354,071 notes .

(Source: krulest)

Reblog this post.
Posted 5 months ago on Tuesday 4 March 2014 with 274,073 notes .